BALFE, M. - The Bohemian Girl: I dreamt that I dwelt in marble halls (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0067
Composer: Balfe, Michael
Title: “I dreamt that I dwelt in marble halls” from The Bohemian Girl Act II
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: English
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Arline) in the original key of E flat. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product