ARDITI, L. - Il bacio (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0086
Composer: Arditi, Luigi
Title: Il bacio
Waltz for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, bombardone, timpani, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Original key of D. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2018

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product