BACH, J. S. arr. WEBERN, A. - The Musical Offering: Fuga (Ricercata) a 6 voci (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0094
Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Arranger: Webern, Anton
Title: Fuga (Ricercata) a 6 voci from The Musical Offering BWV 1079
Instrumentation: flute, oboe, cor anglais, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, timpani, harp, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: No. 2 from The Musical Offering, arranged for orchestra.
Year of publication: 2018

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product