GLUCK, C. - Orpheus and Eurydice: Chorus and Dance of Heroes and Heroines (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0003
Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Title: Chorus and Dance of Heroes and Heroines (“Vieni ai regni del riposo”) from Orpheus and Eurydice Act II
for mixed chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: SATB chorus, flute, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Based on the 1774 Paris version with Italian text. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product