HANDEL, G. - Hercules: Where shall I fly! (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0007
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Where shall I fly!” from Hercules HWV 60 Act III Scene 3
for mezzo-soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: English
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Recitative (Dejanira) in the original key of E minor. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product