RESPIGHI, O. - Adagio con variazioni (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0014
Composer: Respighi, Ottorino
Title: Adagio con variazioni
for cello and orchestra
Instrumentation: cello solo, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, strings.
Duration: 11 minutes
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches), solo cello (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: This edition is available in print only.
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product