HANDEL, G. - Partenope: Qual farfalletta (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0029
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Qual farfalletta” from Partenope HWV 27 Act II
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings (no violas).
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches), vocal score (A4) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Recitative “Più d’ogn’altro sarebbe degno dell’amor mio” and aria “Qual farfalletta” (Partenope) in the original key of A. Piano reduction by Vi King Lim. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product