MAHLER, G. - Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder (E flat) (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0030
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder (E flat) from Rückert-Lieder
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, harp, strings (no double basses).
Duration: 2 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Transposed and reorchestrated to E flat from original key of F. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product