HANDEL, G. - Alessandro: Solitudini amate - Aure, fonti (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0048
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Solitudini amate – Aure, fonti” from Alessandro HWV 21 Act II Scene 1
for soprano, orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons (in unison), harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Recitative “Solitudini amate” and aria “Aure, fonti” (Rossane) in the original key of C minor. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product