MOZART, W. - Parto, parto, ma tu ben mio (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0056
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Parto, parto, ma tu ben mio” from La clemenza di Tito KV 621 Act I Scene 9
for soprano, clarinet and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, (basset) clarinet solo, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Sextus) in the original key of B flat. (Basset) Clarinet Solo part contains optional variants for performance on regular clarinet; a transposed Basset Horn Solo part is also available if the clarinet solo is played on basset horn. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product