MOZART, W. - Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0057
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben” from Zaide KV 344
for soprano, oboe, bassoon and string orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, oboe solo, bassoon solo, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Zaide) in the original key of G. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product