GLUCK, C. - Orpheus and Eurydice: Dance of the Blessed Spirits (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0058
Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Title: Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orpheus and Eurydice (1774) Act II Scene 2
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 flutes, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Original instrumentation from Paris version (1774) of the opera. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product