STRAUSS, R. - Metamorphosen (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0066
Composer: Strauss, Richard
Title: Metamorphosen
A study for 23 solo strings
Instrumentation: 10 violins, 5 violas, 5 cellos, 3 double basses.
Duration: 28 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Full score includes program note by David Garrett – users of this edition may reprint the program note free of charge in concert programs, on condition that the note is not altered in any way and is reprinted as it appears, including the copyright credit. This edition is available in print only.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product