MOZART, W. - Misera, dove son! (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0089
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Misera, dove son! – Ah! non son io che parlo KV 369
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Recitative and aria. Text from the opera libretto Ezio by Pietro Metastasio. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2018

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product