STRAUSS, R. - Zueignung (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0092
Composer: Strauss, Richard
Title: Zueignung Op. 10 No. 1
for voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 harps, strings.
Duration: 2 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)

In C. Orchestrated by the composer. The ending changed by the composer from the original version for voice and piano with three added bars including new text. This edition is available in print only.

Year of publication: 2018

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product