STRAUSS, R. - Freundliche Vision (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0093
Composer: Strauss, Richard
Title: Freundliche Vision Op. 48 No. 1
for voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano/tenor solo, 2 flutes, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, strings.
Duration: 3 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)

In D. Orchestrated by the composer.

Year of publication: 2018

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product