MOZART, W. - Chi sà, chi sà, qual sia (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0100
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Chi sà, chi sà, qual sia KV 582
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Madama Lucilla) in the original key of C for insertion in Vincente Martín y Soler’s opera Il burbero di buon core Act I. Clarinet parts supplied both in C (original) and B flat (transposed). Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2019

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product