ARDITI, L. - Il bacio (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0086
Composer: Arditi, Luigi
Title: Il bacio
Waltz for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, bombardone, timpani, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Original key of D.
Year of publication: 2018

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product