VIVALDI, A. - Giustino: Vedrò con mio diletto (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0022
Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Title: “Vedrò con mio diletto” from Giustino RV 717 Act I Scene 8
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative “Corro all’impresa” and aria “Vedrò con mio diletto” (Anastasio) in the original key of B minor.
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product