HANDEL, G. - Siroe: Gelido in ogni vena (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0025
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Gelido in ogni vena” from Siroe HWV 24 Act III Scene 4
for bass, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: bass solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Cosroe) in the original key of F sharp minor.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product