HANDEL, G. - Partenope: Qual farfalletta (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0029
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Qual farfalletta” from Partenope HWV 27 Act II
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings (no violas).
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score, vocal score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative “Più d’ogn’altro sarebbe degno dell’amor mio” and aria “Qual farfalletta” (Partenope) in the original key of A. Piano reduction by Vi King Lim.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product