MAHLER, G. - Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder (E flat) (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0030
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder (E flat) from Rückert-Lieder
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, harp, strings (no double basses).
Duration: 2 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Transposed and reorchestrated to E flat from original key of F.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product