BROSCHI, R. - Son qual nave ch'agitata (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0046
Composer: Broschi, Riccardo
Title: “Son qual nave ch’agitata” from Artaserse by Johann Adolph Hasse
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria in the original key of G composed for performance by Farinelli in Hasse’s opera Artaserse.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product