HANDEL, G. - Alessandro: Solitudini amate - Aure, fonti (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0048
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Solitudini amate – Aure, fonti” from Alessandro HWV 21 Act II Scene 1
for soprano, orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons (in unison), harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative “Solitudini amate” and aria “Aure, fonti” (Rossane) in the original key of C minor.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product