HANDEL, G. - Alessandro: Brilla nell'alma (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0049
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Brilla nell’alma” from Alessandro HWV 21 Act III Scene 2
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Rossane) in the original key of E.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product