MOZART, W. - Lucio Silla: Overture (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0053
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Overture from Lucio Silla KV 135
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 oboes, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product