MOZART, W. - Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0057
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Ruhe sanft, mein holdes Leben” from Zaide KV 344
for soprano, oboe, bassoon and string orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, oboe solo, bassoon solo, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Zaide) in the original key of G.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product