GLUCK, C. - Orpheus and Eurydice: Dance of the Blessed Spirits (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0058
Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Title: Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orpheus and Eurydice (1774) Act II Scene 2
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 flutes, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Original instrumentation from Paris version (1774) of the opera.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product