BALFE, M. - The Bohemian Girl: I dreamt that I dwelt in marble halls (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0067
Composer: Balfe, Michael
Title: “I dreamt that I dwelt in marble halls” from The Bohemian Girl Act II
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: English
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Arline) in the original key of E flat.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product