MOZART, W. - Ombra felice! - Io ti lascio (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0070
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Ombra felice! – Io ti lascio KV 255
for alto and orchestra
Instrumentation: alto solo, 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative “Ombra felice!” and aria “Io ti lascio” in the original key of F composed by Mozart for Michele Mortellari’s opera Arsace Act II Scene 8.
Year of publication: 2016

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product