MOZART, W. - Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0076
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen” from Die Zauberflöte KV 620
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings.
Duration: 3 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Queen of the Night), No. 14 from Act II Scene 8.
Year of publication: 2017

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product