ELGAR, E. - Sospiri (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0080
Composer: Elgar, Edward
Title: Sospiri Op. 70
Adagio for string orchestra with harp (or piano) and harmonium (or organ) ad libitum
Instrumentation: harp (or piano), harmonium (or organ) ad lib., strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Year of publication: 2017

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product