MOZART, W. - Misera, dove son! (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0089
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Misera, dove son! – Ah! non son io che parlo KV 369
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative and aria. Text from the opera libretto Ezio by Pietro Metastasio.
Year of publication: 2018

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product