HANDEL, G. arr. MOZART, W. - Acis and Galatea: Overture (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0096
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Arranger: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Overture from Acis and Galatea HWV 49
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons (in unison), 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Year of publication: 2019

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product